BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment and)	ORDER	
Reappointment of Members to the)	#21	_
Tillamook County Tourism Advisory)		
Committee (TAC))		

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on May 5, 2021 at the request of Rachel Hagerty, Chief of Staff. The Board of Commissioners being fully apprised finds as follows:

- 1. The terms of Kevin Bell, Rick Lofton, and Dee Harguth on the TAC expired on February 25, 2021.
- 2. Kevin Bell is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the TAC as a citizen-atlarge member representing south Tillamook County.
- 3. Rick Lofton is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the TAC as a citizen-atlarge representing central Tillamook County.
- 4. Dee Harguth is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the TAC to represent north Tillamook County transient lodging providers.
- 5. Van Moe's term on the TAC expired on March 11, 2021 and has declined to be reappointed.
- 6. Lisa Greiner is qualified and willing to be appointed to the TAC as a citizen-atlarge member representing central Tillamook County.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 7. Kevin Bell be and hereby is reappointed to the TAC as a citizen-at-large member representing south Tillamook County for a three-year term expiring on February 25, 2024.
- 8. Rick Lofton be and hereby is reappointed to the TAC as a citizen-at-large member representing central Tillamook County for a three-year term expiring on February 25, 2024.

- 9. Dee Harguth be and hereby is reappointed to the TAC to represent north Tillamook County transient lodging providers for a three-year term expiring on February 25, 2024.
- 10. Lisa Greiner be and hereby is appointed to the TAC as a citizen-at-large member representing central Tillamook County for a one-year term expiring on May 5, 2022.
- 11. All TAC members shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 5th Day of May, 2021

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON			
·	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent		
	/		
Mary Faith Bell, Chair			
	/		
David Yamamoto, Vice-Chair	 		
Erin D. Skaar, Commissioner	/		
ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk	APPROVED AS TO FORM:		
By:			
Special Deputy	Joel W. Stevens, County Counsel		