BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment of)	ORDER
the Chair and Vice-Chair to the)	#22
Tillamook County Board of)	
Commissioners for 2023)	

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on December 21, 2022. The Board finds that it has been the usual custom and practice of the Board of Commissioners to rotate the positions of Chair and Vice-Chair between the members of the Board at the beginning of each calendar year.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. Erin D. Skaar be appointed as Chair and Mary Faith Bell be appointed as Vice-Chair for 2023.

DATED this 21st day of December, 2022.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent
David Yamamoto, Chair	/
Erin D. Skaar, Vice-Chair	/
Mary Faith Bell, Commissioner	/
ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk	APPROVED AS TO FORM:
By: Special Deputy	William K. Sargent, County Counsel