BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

| Mem | e Matter of Reappointing) ORDER bers to the Tillamook County) #20- <u>CO</u> | |
|---|--|--|
| This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on December 30, 2020 at the request of Sarah Absher, Director, Department of Community Development. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised, finds as follows: | | |
| 1. | The appointments of Gale Ousele, Chad Allen, and Megan Gillas to the Tillamook County Planning Commission will expire on December 31, 2020. | |
| 2. | Gale Ousele, Chad Allen, and Megan Gillas are qualified and willing to be reappointed as members to the Tillamook County Planning Commission. | |
| NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT: | | |
| 3. | Gale Ousele, Chad Allen, and Megan Gillas be and hereby are reappointed to the Tillamook County Planning Commission for four-year terms expiring on December 31, 2024. | |
| 4. | Gale Ousele, Chad Allen, and Megan Gillas will serve on the Tillamook County Planning Commission at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners. | |
| 11 | | |
| | | |
| | | |

111

111

Dated this 30th day of December, 2020.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

| TOR TILL INCOME COUNTY, CRECON | Aye Nay Abstain/Absent |
|--------------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| Bill Baertlein, Chair | <u> </u> |
| MF BW Mary Faith Bell, Vice-Chair | ¥/ |
| David Yamamoto, Commissioner | <u> </u> |
| ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil | APPROVED AS TO FORM: |
| By: Special Debuty | William K. Sargent, County Counsel |