Notice is hereby given that on Tuesday, May 20, 2025, an election will be held for the purpose of electing Directors to fill the following positions and terms, including any vacancies that may exist.

The election will be conducted by mail. Each candidate for an office listed must file a District Candidate Filing, Form SEL 190, with the Elections Office of Tillamook County, 201 Laurel Ave., Tillamook, OR 97141, (or the appropriate election office listed) no earlier than February 8, 2025, and no later than March 20, 2025, at 5:00 p.m.

Tillamook Bay Community College (TBCC)

Zone 2, 4-yr term – **Andrea Goss** Zone 3, 4-yr term – **Jim Heffernan Suzanne Weber** Zone 4, 4-yr term – **Shannon Hoff** Zone 6, 4-yr term – **Pat Ryan**

<u>Tillamook County Transportation District</u>

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Jim Heffernan David McCall** Position 3, 4-yr term – **Vern Ressler Tyler McComas** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Eric Sappington** Position 7, 4-yr term – **Gary Hanenkrat**

Neah-Kah-Nie School District #56

Zone 1, 4-yr term – **Renae Scalabrin** Zone 3, 4-yr term – **Randy Schultz** Zone 4, 4-yr term – **Don Allgeier Pat Ryan – WITHDRAWN 3/7/2025**

Nestucca Valley School District #101

Position 1, 4-yr term – Irene Barajas Troy N. Trute Sherry Hartford Position 2, 4-yr term – Seth Belsey Kayla Cole Position 4, 2-yr unexpired term – Greg Woods Position 5, 4-yr term – Marty Wisehart Jason Hagan

Tillamook School District #9

Position 1, 2-yr unexpired term – Amanda Ferrat Misty Burris Kenny Lee Oleman Position 2, 4-yr term – Brandon Affolter Natalie Rieger Position 3, 4-yr term – Ryan Lewis Jordan Wolfe Position 5, 4-yr term – Jeannie Christensen

Willamina School District 30J

(Files in Yamhill County) Position 2, 4-yr term Position 3, 4-yr term Position 5, 4-yr term

Cannon Beach Rural Fire Protection District

(Files in Clatsop County) Position 3, 4-yr term Position 4, 4-yr term

Garibaldi Rural Fire Protection District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Terrance Watters** Position 2, 4-yr term – **Jacob A Bruns** Position 3, 4-yr term – **Brad S. Kjenslee Steve Elder**

North Lincoln Fire & Rescue

(Files in Lincoln County) Position 4, 4-yr term Position 5, 4-yr term

Nedonna Rural Fire Protection District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Shawn Vincent** Position 2, 2-yr unexpired term – **Arianna Staruch** Position 3, 2-yr unexpired term – **Laury Emerson** Position 4, 4-yr term – **No Candidate filed** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Terry C Bowman**

Nehalem Bay Fire and Rescue District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Dave Cram** Position 2, 4-yr term – **S. Mike Sims**

Nestucca Rural Fire Protection District

Position 3, 4-yr term – **Anne Price** Position 4, 2-yr unexpired term - **Mark A Menefee** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Steve Shiels**

Netarts-Oceanside Rural Fire Protection District

Position 3, 4-yr term – **Brent "BC" Collier** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Scott Campbell** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Bruce Lovelin Travis Ballard**

Tillamook Fire District

Position 2, 2-yr unexpired term – **Casey Burden** Position 3, 4-yr term – **Sean Kerber** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Chris Kell Geoff Hoffert** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Tim Hamburger**

Beaver Water District

Position 2, 2-yr unexpired term – **Ron Smith** Position 4, 4-yr term – **No Candidate Filed** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Jason McKillip**

Cloverdale Water District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Jeremy Alexander** Position 2, 4-yr term – **Christy Nyseth** Position 5, 2-yr unexpired term – **Jon Warren**

Falcon-Cove Beach Water District

(Files in Clatsop County) Position 1, 4-yr term Position 3, 4-yr term Position 5, 4-yr term

Fairview Water District

Position 2, 4-yr term – **No Candidate Filed** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Gary Bond** Position 5, 2-yr unexpired term – **James Huffman**

Hebo Joint Water and Sanitary Authority

Position 1, 2-yr unexpired term – **Lonny E Moeller** Position 2, 4-yr term – **Randy Haltiner** Position 3, 2-yr unexpired term - **Sherry Hartford** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Carey Wundram** Position 5, 4-yr term – **No Candidate Filed**

Hunt Water District

Position 1, 2-yr unexpired term – **Bryan Leuthold** Jim Heffernan Position 3, 4-yr term – **Dan Leuthold** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Brian Beeler**

Kilchis Water District

Position 3, 2-yr unexpired term – **George Guyett** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Gregory S Gienger** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Wayne Tucker**

Long Prairie Water District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **No candidate filed** Position 2, 2-yr unexpired term - **No candidate filed** Position 3, 4-yr term - **No candidate filed** Position 4, 4-yr term - **No candidate filed**

Neah-Kah-Nie Water District

Position 1, 2-yr unexpired term – **Peter S. Lovely** Position 2, 2-yr unexpired term – **Mark Roberts** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Craig Nern** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Barbara Rippey**

Neskowin Regional Water District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Diane Saunders** Position 2, 4-yr term – **Tom Prehoditch**

Netarts Water District

Position 1, 4-yr term - **No candidate filed** Position 3, 2-yr unexpired term – **Traci Bean** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Mark Roberts**

Northwoods Water District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **James Hargis** Position 2, 2-yr unexpired term – **Kathleen L. Didier** Position 3 4-yr term – **Tracey Churchill** Position 4 4-yr term – **Norman Brennan** Position 5, 2-yr unexpired term - **No candidate filed**

Oceanside Water District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Pam Zielinski** Position 3 – 4-Yr term - **No candidate filed** Position 5, 4-yr term - **Spike**

Pacific City Joint Water and Sanitary District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **LuAnn Anderson** Position 2, 4-yr term – **Max W. Shoemaker** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Dan Doyle**

Tone Water District

Position 1, 4-yr term - **No candidate filed** Position 2, 4-yr term – **Jamie L. Fountain** Position 5, 4-yr term – **John L. Kottre**

Twin Rocks Water District

Position 1, 4-yr term - **No candidate filed** Position 3, 4-yr term – **Julie S Mahnke** Position 4, 2-yr unexpired term - **No candidate filed** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Jill L Miller**

Watseco-Barview Water District

Position 4, 4-yr term – **Doug Dixon** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Dave Robertson**

North County Recreation District

Position 4, 4-yr term – Frank E. Knight III Position 5, 4-yr term – Doug Sparks Christy Kay

Port of Garibaldi

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Bob Browning** Position 2, 4-yr term – **Alexander "Zan" Bode Dane Winchester** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Val Folkema**

Port of Nehalem

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Steve Huber** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Damian Laviolette**

Port of Tillamook Bay

Position 4, 4-yr term – **Bill Baertlein** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Gary Bond Donnie Jenck**

Tillamook County Emergency Communications District 911

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Tim Carpenter** Position 3, 4-yr term – **Matt Kelly** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Erik Harth**

Nehalem Bay Health District

Position 3, 4-yr term – **Anupam Narayan** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Mary Leverette** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Debbie Moberly**

Cloverdale Sanitary District

Position 1, 2-yr unexpired term – **Fred Bassett** Position 3, 2-yr unexpired term - **No candidate filed** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Candyce S. Pengelly** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Jeniffer Corcoran**

Nehalem Bay Wastewater Agency

Position 3, 4-yr term – **Mellissa D. Mumey** Position 4, 4-yr term – **Jim Hickey** Position 5, 4-yr term – **S. Mike Sims**

Neskowin Regional Sanitary Authority

3 Positions up for 4-yr terms – Alex Sifford Pam Rowland Dave Benneth Jeff Walton Michael Herbell

1 Position up for 2-yr unexpired term – Christi Clark

Netarts-Oceanside Sanitary District

Position 1, 4-yr term – **Simeon Dreyfuss** Position 2, 4-yr term – **Jerry Keene** Position 3, 4-yr term – **Jeff McBrayer**

Twin Rocks Sanitary District

Position 4, 4-yr term – **Ron Hemberry** Position 5, 4-yr term – **Jerry Stanfill**