## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

|  | FOR TILLAMO  | ok cou | NTY, OREC                 | SON                 | FILED  |  |
|--|--|--------|---------------------------|---------------------|--|--|
| In the Matter of the Appointment of (Mary Faith Bell to the Northwest (Mary Foregon Housing Authority Board of (Mary Fo |  | ) )    | ORDER<br>#19- <u>0 30</u> |                     | MAR 2 1 2019<br>TASSI O'NEIL<br>COUNTY CLERI | 97.28<br>AVI   |
|  |  | )      | #R19- <u>©</u>            | OLUTION<br><u>み</u> |  |  |
| This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on March 20, 2019 at the request of Northwest Oregon Housing Authority. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised, finds as follows:  |  |        |                           |                     |  |  |
| Au<br>Co   | The bylaws of the Northwest Oregon Housing Authority, a Regional Housing Authority of Clatsop, Columbia, and Tillamook counties, require that one County Commissioner from each respective county be appointed by Resolution to the Northwest Oregon Housing Authority Board of Directors. |        |                           |                     |  |  |
|  | Mary Faith Bell is qualified and willing to serve on the Northwest Oregon Housing Authority Board of Directors.  |        |                           |                     |  |  |
| NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:   |  |        |                           |                     |  |  |
|  | Mary Faith Bell be and hereby is appointed to the Northwest Oregon Housing Authority Board of Directors for a four-year term expiring December 31, 2022.   |        |                           |                     |  |  |
| 4. Mary Faith Bell shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.  |  |        |                           |                     |  |  |
| DATED THIS 20 <sup>th</sup> day of March, 2019.  |  |        |                           |                     |  |  |
| THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON  |  |        |                           |                     |  |  |
|  |  | ,      | Aye Nay                   | Abstain/Abs         | sent   |  |
| David Yar  | mamoto, Chair  | _      | <b>2</b> _                | /                   |  | $dC_{\mathcal{O}}^{(i)}$   |
| Bill Baertlen Bill Baertlein, Vice-Chair   |  |        |                           |                     |  |  |
| Mary Fait  | h Bell, Commissioner   |        | <del>-</del> -            |                     | 10 C   | io de la companya de |
| ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil   |  |        | APPROVED AS TO FORM:      |                     |  |  |

**County Clerk** 

Special Deputy

By: