BOOK 114 PMOF 312

COUNTY COURT JOURNAL

FILED
FEB - 8 2017
TASSI O'NEIL
COUNTY CLERK

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of Continuing The)	ORDER
Wellness Task Force and Appointing)	#17- <u>017</u>
and Reappointing Members)	

This matter came before the Board of Commissioners for Tillamook County, Oregon at the request of Bill Baertlein, County Commissioner and Chair of the Wellness Task Force on February 8, 2017.

The Board, being fully apprised of the representations of the above named person, finds as follows:

- 1. By Order #15-041, the Board formed the Wellness Task Force. The Task Force was dissolved on December 31, 2016.
- 2. The following appointments expired on December 31, 2016 with the dissolution: Bill Baertlein, Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Hallie Hopkins, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Mandee Baye, Ginny Gabel, Jessica Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, Suzanne Weber, Shelley Ward, Mark Bowman, Steven Cangelosi, Connor Dixon, Nancy Kershaw, and Kim Durrer-Lyon.
- 3. Bill Baertlein, Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Hallie Hopkins, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Mandee Baye, Ginny Gabel, Jessica Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, and Suzanne Weber are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Wellness Task Force.
- 4. Sarah Beaubien, (Tillamook County Creamery Association), Nathan Lindsey, (Adventist Health), Eva Manderson, (Northwest Early Learning Hub), and Rick Kneeland, (Tourism/Futures Council) are qualified and willing to be appointed to the Wellness Task Force.
- 5. Hannah Palter and Katie Reeder, youth members, are qualified and willing to be appointed to the Wellness Task Force.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

- 6. The Wellness Task Force be continued for a one-year term expiring on December 31, 2017.
- 7. The Wellness Task Force will be chaired by Bill Baertlein, County Commissioner.
- 8. Bill Baertlein, Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Hallie Hopkins, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Mandee Baye, Jessica Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, and Suzanne Weber be and hereby are reappointed to the Wellness Task Force to serve one year terms expiring on December 31, 2017.
- 9. Sarah Beaubien, Nathan Lindsey, Eva Manderson, Rick Kneeland, Hannah Palter, and Katie Reeder are qualified and willing to be appointed to the Wellness Task Force to serve one-year terms expiring December 31, 2017.
- 10. The members of the Task Force will serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 8th day of February, 2017.

THE BOARD OF COMMICCIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON	
	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent
Bill Bautlen, Chair	<u>/</u>
Tim Josi, Vice-Chair	
David Yamamoto, Commissioner	e
ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk By: Special Deputy	APPROVED AS TO FORM: William K. Sargent, County Counsel