

FILED

## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

JUN 2 8 2017 TASSI O'NEIL COUNTY CLEF

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

)

In the Matter of the Reappointment of Members to the Board of Property Tax Appeals

ORDER #17- 100

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on June 28, 2017 at the request of Christy Biggs, Chief Deputy Clerk. The Board of Commissioners being fully apprised of the representations of the above-named person finds as follows:

- 1. Pursuant to ORS 309.072 the meetings, sittings, and adjournment of the boards of property tax appeals shall be recorded in the journal of the county governing body as listed in the attached Exhibit A.
- 2. Lloyd Seely, Frank Jordan, and Adam Schwend's appointments on the Board of Property Tax Appeals Board expire on June 30, 2017.
- 3. Lloyd Seely, Frank Jordan, and Adam Schwend are qualified and willing to be reappointed as members to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

4. Lloyd Seely, Frank Jordan, and Adam Schwend be and hereby are reappointed to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool for the 2017-2018 Board of Property Tax Appeals.

Dated this 28<sup>th</sup> day of June, 2017.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Bill Burt Bill Baertlein. Chair Tim Josi. Vice-Chair Yamamoto, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk Bv

Nav Abstain/Absent APPROVED AS TO FORM: William K. Sargent, County Counsel

## EXHIBIT A

This exhibit is attached to meet the requirements of ORS 309.072

The Tillamook County Board of Property Tax Appeals convened the 2016-2017 Session on Monday, February 13, 2017 at 9am and adjourned the session on Friday, March 17, 2017 at 9:30am.