BOOK 117 PAGE 179

FORK 117 PAGE 113 COUNTY COURT JOURNAL FILED JAN 23 2018 417, BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS TASSI O'NEIL COUNTY CLERK MY

In the Matter of Appointing and Reappointing Members to the Wellness Task Force

ORDER))) #18-011

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners at the request of Bill Baertlein, County Commissioner and Chair of the Wellness Task Force. The Board, being fully apprised of the records and files herein, finds as follows:

- 1. On December 31, 2017, the following Wellness Task Force appointments expired: Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Jessica Linnell, Ginny Gabel, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, Suzanne Weber, Sarah Beaubien, Nathan Lindsey, Eva Manderson, and Rick Kneeland.
- 2. Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Jessica Linnell, Ginny Gabel, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, Suzanne Weber, Sarah Beaubien, Nathan Lindsey, Eva Manderson, and Rick Kneeland are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Wellness Task Force.
- 3. On December 31, 2017, Hallie Hopkins, Hannah Palter, and Katie Reeder's appointments on the Wellness Task Force Expired.
- 4. Hallie Hopkins, Hannah Palter, and Katie Reeder opted not to serve another term on the Wellness Task Force.
- 3. On December 31, 2017, Mandee Baye's appointment, representing Americorps VISTA, on the Wellness Task Force expired.
- 4. Kevin Clark, representing Americorps VISTA, is qualified and willing to be appointed to the Wellness Task Force.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

5. Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Jessica Linnell, Ginny Gabel, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, Suzanne Weber, Sarah Beaubien, Nathan Lindsey, Eva Manderson, and Rick Kneeland be and are hereby reappointed to the Wellness Task Force to serve one-year terms expiring in December 31, 2018.

- 6. Kevin Clark, representing Americorps VISTA, be and is hereby appointed to the Wellness Task Force to serve a one-year term expiring in December 31, 2018.
- 7. The members of the Wellness Task Force will serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 17th day of January, 2018

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

m Ĺ Tim Josi, Chair

Yamamoto, Vice-Chair

Aye Nay Abstain/Absent

Bill Baertlein, Commissioner

Bell Burth

David

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil, County Clerk

[A]By: Special Deputy

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Sargent, County Counsel William**√**ł