COUNTY COURT JOURNAL

BOOK 117 PAGE 589

ORDER

#18- C

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of Amending Order #17-102 Designating Liaison Responsibilities for the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners for 2018

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on May 9, 2018. The Board finds it has been the usual custom and practice of the Board of Commissioners to revisit their liaison responsibilities between the members of the Board for each calendar year.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

## 1. BILL BAERTLEIN

- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties Health and Human Services Committee
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Clerk
- Columbia Pacific Coordinated Care Organization (CPCCO) Board Member
- Columbia-Pacific Economic Development District (COL-PAC)
- Community Action Resource Enterprises Inc. (CARE)
- Community Action Team Board (CAT)
- Community Advisory Committee (CAC)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC)
- Early Learning Hub
- Fair
- Futures Council
- Health and Human Services
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Northwest Area Commission on Transportation (NWACT)
- Northwest Oregon Housing Authority (NOHA)
- Northwest Senior & Disability Services (NWSDS)
- Oregon Solutions Oregon Coast Trail Convener
- Salmonberry Trails Intergovernmental Agency (STIA)
- Tillamook Child Care Center
- Tillamook County Food Bank
- Tillamook County Economic Development Council (EDC)
- Tillamook County General Hospital Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)

FILED MAY - 9 2018 TASSI O'NEIL COUNTY CLERKA

- Tillamook County Hazard Mitigation Steering Committee Member
- Tillamook County Pioneer Museum Board of Directors
- Tillamook County Year of Wellness (YOW) Chair
- Tillamook County YMCA Board of Directors
- Tillamook Family Counseling Center (TFCC)
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board
- Tillamook Lightwave Board of Directors, President
- Treasurer

## 2. <u>TIM JOSI</u>

- Association of Oregon & California Counties (O&C) Board of Directors
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties Board of Directors
- Association of Oregon Counties Forest Management Subcommittee
- Association of Oregon Counties Legislative Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Natural Resources Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Transportation Committee
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC) Chair
- County Road Advisory Committee
- DOGAMI
- Economic Development Commission Loan Committee
- Forest Trust Land Advisory Committee (FTLAC) Chair
- Human Resources
- Land Conservation & Development Commission (LCDC)
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- National Association of Counties Public Lands Steering Committee
- Northwest Oregon Economic Alliance
- Northwest Oregon Workforce Consortium
- Oregon Coastal Zone Management Association (OCZMA) Alternate
- Oregon Senate Bill (SB) 1517 Pilot Project Committee
- Parks
- Public Works
- Salmon Super Highway Board
- Solid Waste Advisory Committee
- Surveyor
- Tillamook County General Hospital Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Western Interstate Region (WIR) (affiliated with NACo)

# 3. DAVID YAMAMOTO

- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Cape Kiwanda Master Plan Steering Committee
- Circuit Court
- Community Development
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC)
- Court Security Committee
- District Attorney
- Executive Risk Management Committee
- Fishermen Advisory Committee for Tillamook (FACT)
- Forest Trust Land Advisory Committee (FTLAC)/Council of Forest Trust Lands Committee (CFTLC)
- Information Services
- Justice Court
- Juvenile
- Library
- Local Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Northwest Regional Solutions Advisory Committee
- Oregon Broadband Advisory Council
- Oregon Coastal Zone Management Association (OCZMA) Executive Committee
- Radio Users Group Committee
- Sheriff
- Sitka Sedge Advisory Committee
- Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)
- Tax/Assessor
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4)
- Tillamook County Economic Development Council (EDC)
- Tillamook County General Hospital Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board

### 4. STAFF LIAISON - Rachel Hagerty, Chief of Staff:

- Cape Kiwanda Master Plan Steering Committee
- Emergency Medical Services QA Quality Improvement Coordinator
- Executive Risk Management Committee
- Facilities Maintenance
- Radio Users Group Committee
- Tillamook County Tourism Advisory Committee
- Veterans Services
- ٠

6. This order is to become effectively immediately.

DATED this 9<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2018.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Tim Josi, Chai

David Yamamoto, Vice-Chair

Bill Burth

Bill Baertlein, Commissioner

Tassi O'Neil ATTEST: **County Clerk** 

By:

Special Deputy

Nay Abstain/Absent Aye

#### APPROVED AS TO FORM:

K. Sargent, County Counsel William

