

COUNTY COURT JOURNAL

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Reappointment of Members to the Tillamook County Futures Council ORDER #18-<u>068</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on July 11, 2018 at the request of Jennifer Purcell, Chair of the Futures Council. The Board of Commissioners being fully apprised of the representations of the above-named person finds as follows:

- 1. Marie Heimburg, Jennifer Purcell, and Doug Montgomery's terms on the Tillamook County Futures Council expired on April 5, 2018.
- 2. Marie Heimburg, representing South County, is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Futures Council.
- 3. Jennifer Purcell and Doug Montgomery, representing North County, are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Futures Council.
- 4. John Holloway and Rick Kneeland's terms on the Tillamook County Futures Council expired on April 30, 2018.
- 5. John Holloway, representing North County, is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Futures Council.
- 6. Rick Kneeland, representing Central County, is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Futures Council.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 7. Marie Heimburg, representing South County, be and hereby is reappointed to the Tillamook County Futures Council for a three-year term beginning July 1, 2018 and expiring June 30, 2021.
- 8. Jennifer Purcell, Doug Montgomery, and John Holloway, representing North County, be and hereby are reappointed to the Tillamook County Futures Council for three-year terms beginning July 1, 2018 and expiring June 30, 2021.
- 9. Rick Kneeland, representing Central County, be and hereby is reappointed to the Tillamook County Futures Council for a three-year term beginning July 1, 2018 and expiring June 30, 2021.

///

COUNTY CLERK

FILED

JUL 1 1 2018

TASSI O'NEIL

DATED this 11th day of July, 2018.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Tim Josi, Chair Yamamoto, Vice-Chair

Aye	Nay	Abstain/Absent
		/

Bill Buertle

Bill Baertlein, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil **County Clerk**

11 By:

Special Deputy

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

William K. Sargent, County Counsel

