BUOK 117 PAGE 744

COUNTY COURT JOURNAL BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment of Members to the Tillamook County Housing Commission ORDER #18-<u>05</u>子

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on October 17, 2018 at the request of Sarah Absher, Director of the Department of Community Development. The Board, being fully apprised of the representations of the above-named person, finds as follows:

)

)

- 1. Erin Skaar and Mis Carlson-Swanson are qualified and willing to serve on the Housing Commission as representatives from non-profits based in Tillamook County whose mission is to serve low income populations.
- 2. Sarah Beaubien and Kris Lachenmeier are qualified and willing to serve on the Housing Commission as representatives from major employers.
- 3. Kari Fleisher, Tim Borman, Ed Gallagher, and Cami Aufdermauer are qualified and willing to serve on the Housing Commission as at-large representatives.
- 4. Suzanne Weber is qualified and willing to serve on the Housing Commission as a City of Tillamook representative.
- 5. Barbara McLaughlin is qualified and willing to serve on the Housing Commission as a North County city representative.
- 6. Gayle Ousele is qualified and willing to serve on the Housing Commission as a South Tillamook County community representative.
- 7. Bill Baertlein is qualified and willing to serve on the Housing Commission as a non-voting County Commissioner liaison.

111

///

FILED 1047 Am Do OCT 18 2018 TASSI O'NEIL COUNTY CLERK

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

8. Erin Skaar, Mis Carlson-Swanson, Sarah Beaubien, Kris Lachenmeier, Kari Fleisher, Tim Borman, Ed Gallagher, Cami Aufdermauer, Suzanne Weber, Barbara McLaughlin, Gayle Ousele, and Bill Baertlein be and hereby are appointed to the Tillamook County Housing Commission to serve terms as determined in the Housing Commission bylaws.

Dated this 17th day of October, 2018.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

111 Tim Josi, Chai

ee-Chair

B '0 Raertl

Bill Baertlein, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk By:

Special Deputy





APPROVED AS_TO FORM:

William K. Sargent, County Counsel

