BOOK 117 PAGE 783

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS DEC 2 1 2018 AH FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON TASSI O'NEIL SITTING AS THE BOARD OF THE SOLID WASTE SERVICE DISCOUNTY CLERK

In the Matter of the Reappointment of) Members to the Tillamook County Solid) Waste Advisory Committee) ORDER #18- 103

FILED

SWSD #18- 02

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners, sitting as the governing body of the Solid Waste Service District (SWSD) on December 18, 2018 at the request of Chris Laity, Public Works Director. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised of the representations of the above-named person, finds as follows:

- 1. The terms of David Larmouth, Robert Poppe, and Julian Macassey on the Tillamook County Solid Waste Advisory Committee expire on December 31, 2018.
- 2. David Larmouth and Robert Poppe are qualified and willing to be reappointed to represent the solid waste industry on the Tillamook County Solid Waste Advisory Committee.
- 3. Julian Macassey is qualified and willing to be reappointed to represent the transfer stations and recycling industry on the Tillamook County Solid Waste Advisory Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

4. David Larmouth and Robert Poppe be and here by are reappointed to represent the solid waste industry and Julien Macassey be and hereby is reappointed to represent the transfer stations and recycling industry with three-year terms expiring on December 31, 2021.

///

DATED this 19th day of December, 2018.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

(A Tim Josi, Chair amamoto, Vice-Chair

Aye Nay Abstain/Absent

Bill Baertle Bill Baertlein, Commissioner

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

