## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment of the Chair and Vice-Chair to the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners for 2019	) ORDER ) #18- <u>いる</u> )
December 19, 2018. The Board finds that	nook County Board of Commissioners on it has been the usual custom and practice of positions of Chair and Vice-Chair between g of each calendar year.
NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORD	DERED THAT:
<ol> <li>David Yamamoto be appointed as Vice-Chair for 2019.</li> </ol>	Chair and Bill Baertlein be appointed as
DATED this 19th day of December, 2018.	
THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON  Tim Josi, Chair  David Yamamoto, Vice-Chair  Bill Burtle Bill Baertlein, Commissioner	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent /
ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk  By: Special Deputy	APPROVED AS TO FORM:  William K. Sargent, County Counsel
	S. Mill