BOOK 117 PAGE 791

FILED

DEC 2 1 2018

COUNTY COURCECERLE

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

)

)

)

TASSI O'NEIL COUNTY CLERK 3:57 AH

In the Matter of Designating Liaison Responsibilities for the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners for 2019

ORDER #18- 114

This matter regularly came before the Board of Commissioners on December 19, 2018. The Board finds it has been the usual custom and practice of the Board of Commissioners to revisit their liaison responsibilities between the members of the Board for each calendar year.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. BILL BAERTLEIN

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties Health and Human Services Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Legislative Committee
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Clerk
- Columbia Pacific Coordinated Care Organization (CPCCO) Board Member
- Community Action Team Board (CAT)
- Community Advisory Committee (CAC)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Early Learning Hub
- Health and Human Services (co-liaison)
- Housing Commission
- Human Resources
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Northwest Oregon Housing Authority (NOHA)
- Northwest Regional Solutions Advisory Committee
- Northwest Senior & Disability Services (NWSDS)
- Salmonberry Trails Intergovernmental Agency (STIA)
- Tillamook Child Care Center
- Tillamook County Food Bank
- Tillamook County Hazard Mitigation Steering Committee (member)
- Tillamook County Pioneer Museum Board of Directors
- Tillamook County Wellness, Chair
- Tillamook County YMCA Board of Directors
- Tillamook County Economic Development Council Loan Committee

- Tillamook Family Counseling Center (TFCC) (co-liaison)
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board
- Tillamook Lightwave Board of Directors, President
- Treasurer

2. DAVID YAMAMOTO

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon & California Counties (O&C) Board of Directors
- Association of Oregon Counties Forest Management Subcommittee
- Association of Oregon Counties Legislative Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Natural Resources Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Public Safety Committee
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Cape Kiwanda Master Plan Steering Committee
- Circuit Court
- Community Development
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC) (Chair)
- Court Security Committee
- District Attorney
- Executive Risk Management Committee
- Fishermen Advisory Committee for Tillamook (FACT)
- Forest Trust Land Advisory Committee (FTLAC) (Chair)
- Information Services
- Justice Court
- Juvenile
- Local Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- National Association of Counties Public Lands Steering Committee
- Oregon Broadband Advisory Council
- Oregon Coastal Zone Management Association (OCZMA) Executive and Legislative Committees
- Oregon Senate Bill (SB) 1517 Pilot Project Committee
- Radio Users Group Committee (co-liaison)
- Sheriff
- Sitka Sedge Advisory Committee
- Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)
- Surveyor
- Tax/Assessor
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4) (co-liaison)
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board

3. MARY FAITH BELL

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties Transportation Committee
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Columbia-Pacific Economic Development District (COLPAC)
- Community Action Resource Enterprises Inc. (CARE)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC) (voting member)
- County Road Advisory Committee
- Fair
- Forest Trust Land Advisory Committee (FTLAC)
- Futures Council
- Health and Human Services (co-liaison)
- Library
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Northwest Area Commission on Transportation (NWACT)
- Northwest Oregon Economic Alliance
- Oregon Coastal Zone Management Association (OCZMA) Legislative Committee (alternate)
- Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral Industries (DOGAMI)
- Parks
- Public Works
- Salmonberry Trails Intergovernmental Agency (STIA) (alternate)
- Salmon Super Highway Board
- Solid Waste Advisory Committee
- Tillamook Area Chamber of Commerce
- Tillamook Bay Community College (Vice-President)
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4) (co-liaison)
- Tillamook County Economic Development Council
- Tillamook Family Counseling Center (TFCC) (co-liaison)
- Visit Tillamook Coast
- Western Interstate Region (WIR) (affiliated with NACo)

4. STAFF LIAISON – Rachel Hagerty, Chief of Staff

- Cape Kiwanda Master Plan Steering Committee
- Emergency Medical Services Quality Assurance Coordinator
- Executive Risk Management Committee
- Facilities Maintenance
- Radio Users Group Committee (co-liaison)
- Tillamook Bay Flood Improvement District
- Veterans Services
- Tillamook County Tourism Advisory Committee

- 5. DISTRICTS - Board of Commissioners is Governing Board:
 - Tillamook County 4-H & Extension Service District
 - Tillamook County Solid Waste Service District •
 - **County Road District** •

DATED this 19th Day of December, 2018.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Tim Josi, Chair

Vice-Chair 'amamoto,

Bill Buerth

Bill Baertlein, Commissioner

Tassi O'Neil ATTEST: **County Clerk**

N By: **Special Deputy**

Abstain/Absent Nay Ave

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

William K. Sargent, County Counsel

