BOOK 117 PAGE 813

COUNTY COURT JOURNAL

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

TASSI O'NEIL COUNTY CLERK

JAN 17 2019

FILE

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of Renaming the Wellness Task Force to the Tillamook County Wellness Committee and Reappointing Members ORDER #19 - <u>(20</u>2____

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners at the request of Bill Baertlein, County Commissioner and Chair of the Wellness Task Force. The Board, being fully apprised of the records and files herein, finds as follows:

)

- 1. The Wellness Task Force will now be known as the Tillamook County Wellness Committee.
- 2. On December 31, 2018, the following Tillamook County Wellness Committee appointments expired: Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Jessica Linnell, Ginny Gabel, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, Suzanne Weber, Sarah Beaubien, Nathan Lindsey, Eva Manderson, and Rick Kneeland.
- 3. Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Jessica Linnell, Ginny Gabel, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, Suzanne Weber, Sarah Beaubien, Nathan Lindsey, Eva Manderson, and Rick Kneeland are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

- 4. Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Jessica Linnell, Ginny Gabel, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather White, Suzanne Weber, Sarah Beaubien, Nathan Lindsey, Eva Manderson, and Rick Kneeland be and are hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Committee to serve one-year terms expiring in December 31, 2019.
- 5. The members of the Tillamook County Wellness Committee will serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

///

DATED this 2nd day of January, 2019.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON Da ramamoto, Chair

Br B

Bill Baertlein, Vice-Chair

Mary Faith Bell, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil, County Clerk

By: Special Deputy

Nay Abstain/Absent Aye

APPROVED AS TO FORM: William K. Sargent, County Counsel

