BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of Reappointing Members to the Tillamook County Mental Health, Chemical Dependency, and Developmental Disability Advisory Council ORDER #19-<u>048</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on July 24, 2019 at the request of Jan Stewart, Chair of the Mental Health, Chemical Dependency and Developmental Disability Council, on behalf of the Council. The Board of Commissioners finds as follows:

- 1. Margot Huffman and Michael Walker's terms on the Council expired on June 5, 2019.
- 2. Margot Huffman and Michael Walker are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Council.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 3. Margot Huffman and Michael Walker be and hereby are reappointed to serve a four-year term ending on June 30, 2023.
- 4. Margot Huffman and Michael Walker will serve on the Council at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

Dated this 24th day of July, 2019.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON Nay Abstain/Absent Ave David Yamamoto, Chair Raent Bill Baertlein, Vice-Chair Faith Bell. Commissioner ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil APPROVED AS TO FORM: County Clerk Bv: Special Deputy County Coursel