BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Reappointment)	
of Members to the Board of Property Tax Appeals)	ORDER #19- <u>053</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on September 4, 2019 at the request of Allison Hinderer, Deputy Clerk. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised of the representations of the above-named person, finds as follows:

- 1. Pursuant to ORS 309.07 the meetings, sittings, and adjournments of the boards of property tax appeals shall be recorded in the journal of the county governing body as listed in the attached Exhibit A.
- 2. There are three vacancies on the Tillamook County Board of Property Tax Appeals.
- 3. Lloyd Seely, Frank Jordan, and Adam Schwend are qualified and willing to be reappointed as members to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

 Lloyd Seely, Frank Jordan, and Adam Schwend be and hereby are reappointed to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool for the 2019-2020 Board of Property Tax Appeals.

///

///

Dated this 4th day of September, 2019.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

///

	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent
David Yamamoto, Chair	
Bill Baertlein, Vice-Chair	
MF Bell, Commissioner	\//////
ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk By: Special Deputy	APPROVED AS TO FORM: Joel W. Stevens, County Counsel
///	
///	2) 40 01110