BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

)

)

In the Matter of Reappointing Members to the Fisherman Advisory Committee to Tillamook (FACT) ORDER_ #19-<u>05구</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on September 25, 2019 at the request of the Fisherman Advisory Committee for Tillamook (FACT). The Board being fully apprised of the representations of the above-named persons, finds as follows:

- 1. The terms of the following members of the Fisherman Advisory Committee for Tillamook expired on August 22, 2019. All members are qualified and willing to be reappointed.
 - Linda Buell, charter fishing representative
 - Kelly Barnett, processing representative
 - Darus Peake, processing representative alternate
 - Craig Wenrick, dory fleet representative
 - Ray Monroe, dory fleet representative alternate
 - Jeff Folkema, sport fishing representative
 - Norm Shattuck, sport fishing representative alternate
 - Gus Meyer, at-large representative
 - Frank Bohannon, at-large representative alternate

NOW THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

- 2. Linda Buell be and hereby is reappointed as a charter fishing representative for a three-year term expiring August 28, 2022.
- 3. Kelly Barnett be and hereby is reappointed as the processing representative and Darus Peak be and hereby is reappointed as Kelly Barnett's alternate for three-year terms expiring on August 28, 2022.
- 4. Craig Wenrick be and hereby is reappointed as the dory fleet representative and Ray Monroe be and hereby is reappointed as Craig Wenrick's alternate for three-year terms expiring on August 28, 2022.
- 5. Jeff Folkema be and hereby is reappointed as a sport fishing representative and Norm Shattuck be and hereby is reappointed as Jeff Folkema's alternate for three-year terms expiring on August 28, 2022.
- 6. Gus Meyer be and hereby is reappointed as the at-large representative and Frank Bohannon be and hereby is reappointed as Gus Meyer's alternate for three-year terms expiring on August 28, 2022.

DATED This 25th day of September, 2019.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON Nay Abstain/Absent Aye David Yamamoto, Chair

Buertl Bill

Bill Baertlein, Vice Chair

Mary Faith Bell, Commissioner

ATTEST:	Tassi O'Neil,	County Clerk

BY: Special Deputy

APPROVED AS TOFORM:

bel W. Stevens, County Counsel

