BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of Renaming the Tillamook County Wellness Committee to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee, and Appointing and Reappointing Members

ORDER #20 -<u>00</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 8, 2020 at the request of Bill Baertlein, County Commissioner and Chair of the Wellness Committee. The Board, being fully apprised of the records and files herein, finds as follows:

)

- 1. The Tillamook County Wellness Committee will now be known as the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.
- 2. On December 31, 2019, the following Tillamook County Wellness Committee appointments expired: Frank Hanna-Williams, DeAnna Pearl, David Butler, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marge Jozsa, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Nancy Knopf, Rachel Williamson, Stacie Zuercher, Dusti (Jessica) Linnell, Ginny Gabel, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, Sarah Beaubien, Nathan Lindsey, Eva Manderson, and Rick Kneeland.
- 3. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, and Nathan Lindsey, are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.
- 4. There are vacancies on the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.
- 5. Melody Ayers, Steven Blakesley, Mis Carlson-Swanson, Jennifer Guarcello, Gail Nelson, Teresa Rivenes, Paul Synder, Lauren Sorg, Jerry Spegman, Eric Swanson, and Ross Tomlin are qualified and willing to be appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

6. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, and Nathan Lindsey be and are hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee to serve one-year terms expiring in December 31, 2020.

- 7. Melody Ayers, Steven Blakesley, Mis Carlson-Swanson, Jennifer Guarcello, Gail Nelson, Teresa Rivenes, Paul Synder, Lauren Sorg, Jerry Spegman, Eric Swanson, and Ross Tomlin be and are hereby appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee to serve one-year terms expiring in December 31, 2020.
- 8. The members of the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee will serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 8th day of January, 2020.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Bill Baertlein, Chair

Mary Faith Bell, Vice-Chair

David Yamamoto, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil, County Clerk

By: Special Deputy

Abstain/Absent Aye Nay



APPRØVED AS TOFFORM: Stevens County Counsel

