Tillamook County, Oregon 06/26/2020 8:47:00 AM Commissioners' Journal

CJ2020-00140

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of Increasing the Number) of Members to the Executive Risk) Management Committee) ORDER #20-<u>05</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 29, 2020 at the request of Rachel Hagerty, Chief of Staff. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

- 1. On May 10, 2017, the Board of Commissioners established the Executive Risk Management Committee comprised of eight (8) members from County staff.
- 2. The Board of Commissioners would like to appoint an additional member from County staff to the Executive Risk Management Committee to represent the Information Services Department.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 3. The Executive Risk Management Committee shall be compromised of nine (9) members from County staff to include representation from the Information Services Department.
- 4. Committee members shall serve on the Committee until replaced by Board Order.

DATED this 29th day of January, 2020.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Bill Burtle Bill Baertlein, Chair Mary F aith Bell. Vice-Chair David Yamamoto, Commissioner ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil **County Clerk** Bv: Special Deputy

Abstain/Absent Nay APPROVED AS TO FORM: loel W. Stevens, County Coursel