BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment of)	ORDER
Members to the Pacific City/Woods)	0RDER #20- <i>02</i> 8
Parking Advisory Committee (PAC))	

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on June 10, 2020 at the request of Rachel Hagerty, Chief of Staff. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised, of the representations of the above-named person, and records and files herein, finds as follows:

- 1. The Tillamook County Board of Commissioners approved the formation of the PAC on March 4, 2020.
- 2. Chris Laity is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Tillamook County Public Works Department.
- JoAnne Woelfle is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Tillamook County Parks Department.
- 4. Jim Horton is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Sheriff's Office.
- 5. Sarah Absher is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Tillamook County Department of Community Development.
- 6. Doug Pilant is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Tillamook County Transportation District.
- 7. Jim Oeder is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Nestucca Rural Fire Protection District.
- 8. Ray Monroe is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Pacific City Doryman's Association.
- 9. Susan Amort is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Pacific City-Nestucca Valley Chamber of Commerce.
- 10. Dennis Comfort is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Oregon Parks and Recreation Department.
- 11. Marie Heimburg is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Nestucca Valley Community Alliance.

- 12. Larry Rouse is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of the Pacific City-Woods Citizen Advisory Committee.
- 13. Jim Prinzing is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of a Major business (51 or more employees).
- 14. Nicole Twigg is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of a Minor business (50 or less employees).
- 15. Marty Wisehart is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of a citizen-at-large within the Pacific City-Woods community boundary.
- 16. Rachel Hagerty is qualified and willing to serve on the PAC as a representative of a non-voting commissioner liaison.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 17. Chris Laity, JoAnn Woelfle, Jim Horton, Sarah Absher, Doug Pilant, Jim Oeder, Ray Monroe, Dennis Comfort, Larry Rouse, Jim Prinzing, and Rachel Hagerty be and are hereby appointed to the PAC to serve four-year terms expiring on June 10, 2024.
- 18. Susan Amort, Marie Heimburg, Nicole Twigg, and Marty Wisehart be and are hereby appointed to the PAC to serve three-year terms expiring on June 10, 2023.
- 19. All PAC members shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 10th day of June, 2020.

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON		
Bill Burtle	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent	
Bill Baertlein, Chair		
MF Bell	X/	
Mary Faith Boll, Vice-Chair	ŭ	
(Turel		
David Yamamoto, Commissioner		
ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil	APPROVED AS TO FORM:	
County Clerk		/