Tillamook County, Oregon 10/08/2020 10:33:00 AM Commissioners' Journal

CJ2020-00235

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Reappointment) ORDER of Members to the Board of Property) #20-<u>O4</u> Tax Appeals)

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on October 7, 2020 at the request of Allison Hinderer, Deputy Clerk. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised of the representations of the above-named person, finds as follows:

- 1. Pursuant to ORS 309.07 the meetings, sittings, and adjournments of the boards of property tax appeals shall be recorded in the journal of the county governing body as listed in the attached Exhibit A.
- 2. There are three vacancies on the Tillamook County Board of Property Tax Appeals.
- 3. Lloyd Seely, Frank Jordan, and Adam Schwend are qualified and willing to be reappointed as members to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

4. Lloyd Seely, Frank Jordan, and Adam Schwend be and hereby are reappointed to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool for the 2020-2021 Board of Property Tax Appeals.

///

///

///

Dated this 7th Day of October, 2020

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Bill Burtle Bill Baertlein, Chair MF 14 Mary Faith Bell, Vice-Chair David Yamamoto, Commissioner ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil **County Clerk** By:

Special Deputy

Aye Nay Abstain/Absent

APPROVED AS TO FORM: Stevens, County Coursel



///

|||

///

EXHIBIT A

This exhibit is attached to meet the requirements of ORS 309.072

The Tillamook County Board of Property Tax Appeals convened the 2019-2020 Session on Monday, February 10, 2020 at 9 a.m. and adjourned the session on Friday, February 28, 2020 at 12:00 p.m.