## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

)

)

In the Matter of Reappointing Members to the Tillamook County Planning Commission ORDER #20-<u>007</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on December 30, 2020 at the request of Sarah Absher, Director, Department of Community Development. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

- 1. The appointments of Gale Ousele, Chad Allen, and Megan Gillas to the Tillamook County Planning Commission will expire on December 31, 2020.
- 2. Gale Ousele, Chad Allen, and Megan Gillas are qualified and willing to be reappointed as members to the Tillamook County Planning Commission.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 3. Gale Ousele, Chad Allen, and Megan Gillas be and hereby are reappointed to the Tillamook County Planning Commission for four-year terms expiring on December 31, 2024.
- 4. Gale Ousele, Chad Allen, and Megan Gillas will serve on the Tillamook County Planning Commission at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

111

///

///

Dated this 30<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2020.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Bill Burtlein, Chair

Mary Faith Bell, Vice-Chair

David Yamamoto, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil **County Clerk** By:

Special Deputy

Nay Abstain/Absent Aye

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

William K. Sargent, County Counsel

