Tillamook County, Oregon 12/31/2020 3:58:22 PM Commissioners' Journal

## CJ2020-00333

## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment of () the Chair and Vice-Chair to the () Tillamook County Board of () Commissioners for 2021 () ORDER #20-<u>07</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on December 30, 2020. The Board finds that it has been the usual custom and practice of the Board of Commissioners to rotate the positions of Chair and Vice-Chair between the members of the Board at the beginning of each calendar year.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. Mary Faith Bell be appointed as Chair and David Yamamoto be appointed as Vice-Chair for 2021.

DATED this 30<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2020.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Bill Baertlein, Chair

Mary Faith Bell, Vice-Chair

NON.

David Yamamoto, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk

By:

Special Deputy

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Nay

Aye

William K. Sargent, County Counsel

Abstain/Absent