CJ2021-00010

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment and Reappointment of Members to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee

) #21 -<u>ØØ|</u>))

ORDER

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 6, 2021 at the request of County Commissioner Mary Faith Bell. The Board, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

- 1. Bill Baertlein's appointment as liaison to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee expired on December 31, 2020.
- 2. Mary Faith Bell is qualified and willing to be appointed as liaison to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee. Mary Faith Bell was hereby appointed via Board Order #20-070.
- 3. On December 31, 2020, the following Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee appointments expired: Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, Nathan Lindsey, Steven Blakesley, Mis Carlson-Swanson, Gail Nelson, Jennifer Guarcello, Teresa Rivenes, Lauren Sorg, Jerry Spegman, Eric Swanson, Ross Tomlin, and Paul Snyder.
- 4. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, Nathan Lindsey, Steven Blakesley, Jennifer Guarcello, Lauren Sorg, Jerry Spegman are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.
- 5. Eric Swanson is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee, and Melody Ayers and Nicole Vertner are qualified and willing to be appointed as Eric Swanson's alternates.
- 6. Ross Tomlin is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee, and Teresa Rivenes and JoAnn Critelli are qualified and willing to be appointed as Ross Tomlin's alternates.
- 7. Paul Snyder is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee, and Jocelyn Bridson and Eva Wilson are qualified and willing to be appointed as Paul Snyder's alternates.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

- 8. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, Nathan Lindsey, Steven Blakesley, Jennifer Guarcello, Lauren Sorg, and Jerry Spegman be and are hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee to serve one-year terms expiring on December 31, 2021.
- 9. Eric Swanson be and is hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and Melody Ayers and Nicole Vertner be and hereby appointed to serve as Eric Swanson's alternates for a one-year term expiring on December 31, 2021.
- 10. Ross Tomlin be and is hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and JoAnn Critelli and Teresa Rivenes be and hereby appointed to serve as Ross Tomlin's alternates for a one-year term expiring on December 31, 2021.
- 11. Paul Snyder be and is hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and Jocelyn Bridson and Eva Wilson be and hereby appointed to serve as Paul Snyder's alternates for a one-year term expiring on December 31, 2021.
- 12. The members of the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 6th day of January, 2021.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

David Yamamoto, Vice-Chair

Érin Skaar, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil, County Clerk



APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Stevens, Counsel