CJ2021-00011

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment and Reappointment of Members to the Tillamook County Budget Committee ORDER 21 - <u>20 2</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 6, 2021. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

)

)

)

- 1. Doug Olson's term on the Tillamook County Budget Committee expired on December 31, 2020.
- 2. Doug Olson is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Budget Committee.
- 3. Erin Skaar resigned from the Tillamook County Budget Committee on December 31, 2020.
- 4. Bill Baertlein is qualified and willing to be appointed to the Tillamook County Budget Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT

- 5. Doug Olson be and hereby is reappointed to the Tillamook County Budget Committee for a three-year term expiring December 31, 2023.
- 6. Bill Baertlein be and hereby is appointed to the Tillamook County Budget Committee for a three-year term expiring on December 31, 2023.
- 7. Doug Olson and Bill Baertlein will serve on the Tillamook County Budget Committee at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

111

///

DATED THIS 6th day of January, 2021.

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON Nay Absent/Abstain Aye Mary Faith Bell €b David Yamamoto, Vicè Chair rín Skaar, Commissioner APPROVED AS TO FORM: ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil, County Clerk BY: Joel W. Stevens, County Counsel Special Deputy

