BEFORE THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment and) Reappointment of Members to the) Tillamook County Compensation Board) ORDER 21 - <u>003</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 6, 2021. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

- 1. Doug Olson's term on the Tillamook County Compensation Board expired on December 31, 2020.
- 2. Doug Olson is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Compensation Board.
- 3. Erin Skaar resigned from the Tillamook County Compensation Board on December 31, 2020.
- 4. Bill Baertlein is qualified and willing to be appointed to the Tillamook County Compensation Board

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT

- 5. Doug Olson be and hereby is reappointed to the Tillamook County Compensation Board for a three-year term expiring December 31, 2023.
- 6. Bill Baertlein be and hereby is appointed to the Tillamook County Compensation Board for a three-year term expiring December 31, 2023.
- 7. Doug Olson and Bill Baertlein will serve on the Tillamook County Compensation Board at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

///

///

DATED this 6th day of January, 2021.

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

10 Mary Faith B Chair David Yamamoto, Vice Chair

Erin Skaar, Commissioner

Aye Nay Absent/Abstain

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil, County Clerk

BY: **Special Deputy**

APPROVED AS TO FORM: