Tillamook County, Oregon 12/15/2021 3:36:03 PM Commissioners' Journal

## CJ2021-00355

## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Reappointment of Members to the Tillamook County Planning Commission ORDER #21-<u>067</u>-

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on December 15, 2021 at the request of the Sarah Absher, Director, Department of Community Development. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

)

- 1. Mark Robert's appointment to the Tillamook County Planning Commission expired on September 1, 2021.
- 2. Don LaFrance's and Guy Sievert's appointments to the Tillamook County Planning Commission expire on December 31, 2021.
- 3. Mark Robert, Don LaFrance, and Guy Sievert are qualified and willing to be reappointed as members to the Tillamook County Planning Commission.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 4. Mark Robert be and hereby is reappointed as a member to the Tillamook County Planning Commission for a three-year term expiring on September 1, 2024.
- 5. Don LaFrance and Guy Sievert be and hereby are reappointed as members to the Tillamook County Planning Commission for three-year terms expiring on December 31, 2024.
- 6. Members of the Tillamook County Planning Commission shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

///

///

DATED THIS 15th day of December, 2021.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Faith-Bell, Chair

David Yamamoto, Vice-Chair

Érin D. Skaar, Commissioner

Tassi O'Neil, ATTEST: **County Clerk** By: Special Deputy

Aye Nay Abstain/Absent X

APPROVED AS TO FORM: oel W. Stevens, County Counsel

