BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of Designating Liaison)	ORDER
Responsibilities for the Tillamook)	#22- <u>002</u>
County Board of Commissioners)	
for 2022) .	

This matter regularly came before the Board of Commissioners on January 5, 2022. The Board finds it has been the usual custom and practice of the Board of Commissioners to revisit their liaison responsibilities between the members of the Board for each calendar year.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. ERIN SKAAR

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties Board of Directors
- Association of Oregon Counties Health and Human Services Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Legislative Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Water Needs Assessment
- Association of Oregon Counties Housing Project
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Columbia-Pacific Economic Development District (COLPAC)
- Columbia Pacific Coordinated Care Organization (CPCCO) Board Member
- Community Action Team Board (CAT)
- Community Advisory Committee (CAC)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC) (voting member)
- Early Learning Hub
- Executive Risk Management Committee
- Forest Trust Land Advisory Committee (FTLAC)
- Health and Human Services Department (co-liaison)
- Housing Commission
- Marie Mills Center Board
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Northwest Area Commission on Transportation (NWACT)
- Northwest Regional Solutions Advisory Committee
- Northwest Oregon Economic Alliance
- Northwest Oregon Works
- Northwest Senior & Disability Services (NWSDS)
- Oregon Coast Trail, North Coast Convener
- Oregon Coastal Zone Management Association (OCZMA) Legislative Committee (alternate)

- Salmonberry Trail Intergovernmental Agency (STIA)
- Tillamook Child Care Center
- Tillamook County Food Bank
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4) (co-liaison)
- Tillamook County Hazard Mitigation Steering Committee (member)
- Tillamook County Mental Health Advisory Committee
- Tillamook County Pioneer Museum Board of Directors
- Tillamook County Public Safety Coordinating Council
- Tillamook County Short Term Rental Committee
- Tillamook County Department of Community Development Contractors Advisory Committee
- Tillamook Family Counseling Center (TFCC)
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board
- Tillamook Lightwave Board of Directors (alternate)
- Treasurer's Office

2. DAVID YAMAMOTO

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counites Executive Steering Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Forest Management Subcommittee
- Association of Oregon Counties Governance Committee Co-Chair
- Association of Oregon Counties Legislative Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Natural Resources Committee
- Association of Oregon Counites/OWEB Tide Gate Steering Committee
- Association of Oregon Counties Public Safety Committee
- Association of Oregon & California Counties (O&C) Board of Directors
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Oregon Steering Committee
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC) (Chair)
- Court Security Committee
- Department of Community Development
- Fishermen Advisory Committee for Tillamook (FACT)
- Forest Trust Land Advisory Committee (FTLAC) (Chair)
- Information Services Department
- Juvenile Department
- Local Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- National Association of Counties Environment Energy and Land Use Steering Committee
- National Association of Counties Rural Action Caucus
- Oregon Ocean Policy Advisory Council
- Oregon Business Council Work Group on Oregon Water Policy and Priorities
- Oregon Broadband Advisory Council

- Oregon Coastal Zone Management Association (OCZMA) Executive and Legislative Committees
- Oregon Senate Bill (SB) 1517 Pilot Project Committee
- Salmon Super Hwy Executive Team
- Sheriff's Office
- Sitka Sedge Advisory Committee
- Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)
- South County Emergency Volunteer Corp Board
- Surveyor's Office
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4) (co-liaison)
- Tillamook County Public Safety Coordinating Council
- Tillamook County Small Business Development Center Advisory Committee
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board
- Tillamook Lightwave Board of Directors, President
- Tillamook Working Lands and Waters Cooperative
- Western Interstate Region (WIR) (NACo affiliation)

3. MARY FAITH BELL

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Assessment and Taxation Department
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties Transportation Committee
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Circuit Court
- Clerk's Office
- Community Action Resource Enterprises Inc. (CARE)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- County Road Advisory Committee
- District Attorney's Office
- Emergency Management Department
- Fair Board
- Futures Council
- Health and Human Services Department (co-liaison)
- Human Resources Department
- Justice Court
- Library
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Northwest Oregon Housing Authority (NOHA)
- Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral Industries (DOGAMI)
- Parks Department
- Public Works Department
- Solid Waste Advisory Committee
- Tillamook Bay Community College (Vice-President)
- Tillamook County Wellness, Chair
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4) (co-liaison)
- Tillamook County Economic Development Council

- Tillamook County Farm Bureau
- Tillamook County Public Safety Coordinating Council
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board
- Visit Tillamook Coast

4. STAFF LIAISON – Rachel Hagerty, Chief of Staff

- Association of Oregon Counties Budget and Finance Committee
- **Emergency Medical Services Quality Assurance Coordinator**
- Executive Risk Management Committee
- **Facilities Maintenance Department**
- Pacific City/Woods Parking Advisory Committee
- Tillamook Bay Flood Improvement District
- Tillamook County Tourism Advisory Committee
- Veterans' Services Department

5. <u>DISTRICTS</u> – Board of Commissioners is Governing Board:

- **County Road District**
- Tillamook County 4-H & Extension Service District
- Tillamook County Solid Waste Service District

DATED this 5th day of January, 2022.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent
Mary Faith Bell, Chair	<u> </u>
(tited	£
Dayid Yamamoto, Vice-Chair	
Aug Staar	
Erin D. Skaar, Commissioner	
ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk By: Special Deputy	APPROVED AS TO FORM: Woel W. Stevens, County Counsel