CJ2022-00006

## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment of the Chair and Vice-Chair to the **Tillamook County Board of** Commissioners for 2022

ORDER #22-003

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 5, 2022. The Board finds that it has been the usual custom and practice of the Board of Commissioners to rotate the positions of Chair and Vice-Chair between the members of the Board at the beginning of each calendar year.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. David Yamamoto be appointed as Chair and Erin D. Skaar be appointed as Vice-Chair for 2022.

Ave

Nay

2. This Order will become effective on January 6, 2022.

DATED this 5<sup>th</sup> day of January, 2022.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Mary Faith Bell, Chai

David Yamamoto, Vice-Chair

h D. Skaar, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk By:

Special Deputy

Abstain/Absent

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

W. Stevens, County Counsel