CJ2022-00019

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment and Reappointment of Members to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee ORDER #22 -<u>006</u>

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 26, 2022 at the request of County Commissioner Mary Faith Bell. The Board, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

)

)

)

- 1. On December 31, 2021, the following Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee appointments expired: Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, Nathan Lindsey, Steven Blakesley, Jennifer Guarcello, Jerry Spegman, Eric Swanson, Nicole Vertner, Ross Tomlin, JoAnn Critelli, Paul Synder, Eva Wilson, Lauren Sorg, and Jocelyn Bridson.
- 2. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, Steven Blakesley, Jennifer Guarcello, are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.
- 3. Eric Swanson is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee, and Nicole Vertner is qualified and willing to be reappointed as Eric Swanson's alternate.
- 4. Ross Tomlin is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee, and JoAnn Critelli is qualified and willing to be reappointed as Ross Tomlin's alternate.
- 5. Paul Snyder is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee, and Jocelyn Bridson is qualified and willing to be reappointed as Paul Snyder's alternate.
- 6. Lauren Sorg is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee, and Carol Parks is qualified and willing to be appointed as Lauren Sorg's alternate.
- 7. Dondi Corintas is qualified and willing to be appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.

111

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

- 8. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, Steven Blakesley, Jennifer Guarcello, Eric Swanson, Nicole Vertner, Ross Tomlin, JoAnn Critelli, Paul Snyder, Lauren Sorg, and Jocelyn Bridson, be and are hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee to serve one-year terms expiring on December 31, 2022.
- 9. Carol Parks and Dondi Corintas be and are hereby appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee for a one-year term expiring on December 31, 2022.
- 10. The members of the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 26th day of January, 2022.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR THE AMOOK COUNTY, OREGON amamoto.

Skaar. Vice-Chair

Mary Faith Bell, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil, County Clerk

By:

Aye Nay Abstain/Absent

APPROVED AS TO FORM: Stevens, oel Count Junsel