Tillamook County, Oregon 09/23/2022 4:11:56 AM Commissioners' Journal

CJ2022-00275

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment and)	ORDER
Reappointment of Members to the)	#22- <u>059</u>
Board of Property Tax Appeals)	

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on September 21, 2022 at the request of Christy Biggs, Chief Deputy Clerk. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised of the representations of the records and files herein, finds as follows:

- 1. Pursuant to ORS 309.07 the meetings, sittings, and adjournments of the boards of property tax appeals shall be recorded in the journal of the county governing body as listed in the attached Exhibit A.
- 2. There are three vacancies on the Tillamook County Board of Property Tax Appeals.
- 3. Lloyd Seely and Frank Jordan are qualified and willing to be reappointed as members to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool.
- 4. Steph Poppe is qualified and willing to be appointed as a member to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 5. Lloyd Seely and Frank Jordan be and hereby are reappointed to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool for the 2022-2023 Board of Property Tax Appeals.
- 6. Steph Poppe be and hereby is appointed to the Governing Body Pool and the Non-Office Holding Pool for the 2022-2023 Board of Property Tax Appeals.

///

///

Dated this 21st day of September, 2022.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Mary Faith Belk Chair Vice-Chair David amamoto.

Erin D. Skaár, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tasai O'Neil County Clerk By: pecial Depy

Aye
Nay
Abstain/Absent

Image: Image

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

William K. Sargent, County Counsel



///

///

///

EXHIBIT A

This exhibit is attached to meet the requirements of ORS 309.072

The Tillamook County Board of Property Tax Appeals convened the 2021-2022 Session on Monday, February 14, 2022 at 9am and adjourned the session on Monday, February 28, 2022 at 2:00pm.