Tillamook County, Oregon 01/12/2023 3:18:50 PM Commissioners' Journal

## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment and Reappointment of Members to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee ORDER #23 - 005

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 11, 2023 at the request of County Commissioner Mary Faith Bell. The Board, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

)

)

- 1. On December 31, 2022, the following Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee appointments expired: Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Joell Archibald, Anne Goetze, Heather Oberst, Suzanne Weber, Steven Blakesley, Jennifer Guarcello, Lauren Sorg, Dondi Corintas, Eric Swanson, Nicole Vertner, Ross Tomlin, and JoAnn Critelli, Carol Parks, Jocelyn Bridson, Paul Snyder, and Anne Goetze.
- 2. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Heather Oberst, Jennifer Guarcello, Lauren Sorg, Dondi Corintas are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.
- 3. Eric Swanson is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and Nicole Vertner is qualified and willing to be reappointed as Eric Swanson's alternate.
- 4. Ross Tomlin is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and JoAnn Critelli is qualified and willing to be reappointed as Ross Tomlin's alternate.
- 5. Joell Archibald, Suzanne Weber, Steven Blakesley, Paul Snyder, Carol Parks, Jocelyn Bridson, and Anne Goetze have declined to be reappointed.
- 6. Gail Nelson, Thomas Fiorelli, Abby Carroll, Kayla Warner, and Lewis Martin are qualified and willing to be appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

- 7. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Heather Oberst, Jennifer Guarcello, Lauren Sorg, Dondi Corintas, Eric Swanson, Nicole Vertner, Ross Tomlin, and JoAnn Critelli be and are hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee to serve one-year terms expiring on December 31, 2023.
- 8. Gail Nelson, Thomas Fiorelli, Abby Carroll, Kayla Warner, and Lewis Martin be and are hereby appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee for a one-year term expiring on December 31, 2023.
- 9. The members of the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 11th day of January, 2023.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON Ave Skaar, Chair Vice Chair avid Yamamoto, Commissioner

ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil, County Clerk

B٧

Aye Nay Abstain/Absent

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

William K. Sargent, County Counsel

os Tunnos so auto