BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of Designating Liaison)	ORDER/
Responsibilities for the Tillamook)	#23-088_
County Board of Commissioners)	
for 2024)	

This matter regularly came before the Board of Commissioners on December 27, 2023. The Board finds it has been the usual custom and practice of the Board of Commissioners to revisit their liaison responsibilities between the members of the Board for each calendar year.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. ERIN SKAAR

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) Board of Directors
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Local Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board (Ordinance #67)
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4) (co-liaison)
- Association of Oregon & California Counties (O&C) Board of Directors
- Columbia Pacific Coordinated Care Organization (CPCCO) Board Member
- Community Action Resource Enterprises Inc. (CARE)
- Community Action Team Board (CAT)
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC) (Vice-Chair)
- Department of Community Development
- Executive Risk Management Committee
- Forest Trust Land Advisory Committee (FTLAC) (Vice-Chair)
- Health and Human Services Department
- Homeless Action Network
- Housing Commission
- Human Resources Department
- Northwest Senior & Disability Services (NWSDS)
- Northwest Regional Solutions Advisory Committee
- Oregon Coast Trail, North Coast Convener
- Oregon Timber Counties Coalition
- OURTillamook
- Salmonberry Trail Intergovernmental Agency (STIA)

- Tillamook County Hazard Mitigation Steering Committee (member)
- Tillamook County Mental Health Advisory Committee
- Tillamook County Pioneer Museum Board of Directors
- Tillamook County Short Term Rental Committee
- Tillamook Family Counseling Center (TFCC)
- Tillamook Lightwave Board of Directors (alternate)
- Tillamook Working Lands and Waters Cooperative
- Treasurer's Office

2. DOUG OLSON

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) Board of Directors
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Local Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board (Ordinance #67)
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4) (co-liaison)
- Columbia-Pacific Economic Development District (COLPAC)
- Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Oregon Steering Committee
- Assessment and Taxation Department
- Clerk's Office
- Council of Forest Trust Land Counties (CFTLC) (voting member)
- County Road Advisory Committee
- Fair Board
- Fishermen Advisory Committee for Tillamook (FACT)
- Forest Trust Land Advisory Committee (FTLAC)
- Information Services Department
- Northwest Area Commission on Transportation (NWACT)
- Northwest Oregon Economic Alliance
- Northwest Oregon Works Consortium
- Oregon Coastal Zone Management Association (OCZMA)
- Public Works Department
- Salmon Super Hwy Executive Team
- Sitka Sedge Advisory Committee
- Solid Waste Advisory Committee
- Surveyor's Office
- Tillamook County Economic Development Council
- Tillamook Lightwave Board of Directors
- Tillamook County Small Business Development Center Advisory Committee

3. MARY FAITH BELL

- Adventist Health Tillamook Civic Advisory Committee (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) (all three Commissioners)
- Association of Oregon Counties (AOC) Board of Directors
- Budget (all three Commissioners)
- Contract Review Board (the Commissioners make up this Board)
- Local Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)
- National Association of Counties (NACo) (all three Commissioners)
- Tillamook Intergovernmental Development Entity (TIDE) Board (Ordinance #67)
- Tillamook County Citizens Corps Council (TC4) (co-liaison)
- Circuit Court
- Court Security Committee
- District Attorney's Office
- Emergency Management Department
- Futures Council
- Justice Court
- Juvenile Department
- Library
- Northwest Oregon Housing Authority (NOHA)
- Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral Industries (DOGAMI)
- Parks Department
- · Sheriff's Office
- Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)
- South Tillamook County Emergency Volunteer Corp Board
- Tillamook Bay Community College (President, Education Board)
- Tillamook County Wellness, Chair
- Visit Tillamook Coast

4. STAFF LIAISON - Rachel Hagerty, Chief of Staff

- · Association of Oregon Counties Budget and Finance Committee
- Executive Risk Management Committee
- Facilities Maintenance Department
- Pacific City/Woods Parking Advisory Committee
- Tillamook Bay Flood Improvement District
- Tillamook County Tourism Advisory Committee
- Veterans' Services Department

5. DISTRICTS – Board of Commissioners is Governing Board:

- County Road District
- Tillamook County 4-H & Extension Service District
- Tillamook County Solid Waste Service District

DATED this 27th day of December, 2023.

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

Frin D. Skaar, Chair

Mary Faith Bell, Vice-Chair

David Yamamoto, Commissioner

Nay

Aye

ATTEST:

Christy Biggs,

Clounty Clerk

Special Deputy

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

William K. Sargent, County Counsel

Abstain/Absent