Commissioners' Journal

## BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment and	)	ORDER
Reappointment of Members to the	)	ORDER #24 - <u>603</u>
Tillamook County Wellness Advisory	)	
Committee	)	

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 10, 2024 at the request of County Commissioner Mary Faith Bell. The Board, being fully apprised, finds as follows:

- 1. On December 31, 2023, the following Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee appointments expired: Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Heather Oberst, Jennifer Guarcello, Lauren Sorg, Dondi Corintas, Eric Swanson, Nicole Vertner, Ross Tomlin, JoAnn Critelli, Carol Parks, Abby Carroll, Lewis Martin, Gail Nelson, and Kayla Warner.
- 2. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Heather Oberst, Jennifer Guarcello, Carol Parks, Abby Carroll, and Kayla Warner are qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.
- 3. Eric Swanson is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and Melody Ayers is qualified and willing to be appointed as Eric Swanson's alternate.
- 4. Ross Tomlin is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and JoAnn Critelli is qualified and willing to be reappointed as Ross Tomlin's alternate.
- 5. Gail Nelson is qualified and willing to be reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and Collin Smith is qualified and willing to be appointed as Gail Nelson's alternate.
- 6. Peter Svendsen is qualified and willing to be appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee and Nicole Mosley is qualified and willing to be appointed as Peter Svendsen's alternate.

- 7. Jeff Blackford, Diana Nino, Parker Sammons, Mari Tasche, Collin Smith, Peter Svendsen, and Nicole Mosely are qualified and willing to be appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee.
- 8. Lauren Sorg, Dondi Corintas, and Nicole Vertner have declined to be reappointed.

## NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

- 9. Frank Hanna-Williams, Kaylan Sisco, Laura Swanson, Marlene Putman, Michelle Jenck, Dusti Linnell, Heather Oberst, Jennifer Guarcello, Eric Swanson, Ross Tomlin, JoAnn Critelli, Carol Parks, Abby Carroll, Lewis Martin, Gail Nelson, and Kayla Warner be and are hereby reappointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee to serve one-year terms expiring on December 31, 2024.
- 10. Melody Ayers, Jeff Blackford, Diana Nino, Parker Sammons, Mari Tasche, Collin Smith, Peter Svendsen, and Nicole Mosley be and are hereby appointed to the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee for a one-year term expiring on December 31, 2024.
- 11. The members of the Tillamook County Wellness Advisory Committee shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

DATED this 10th day of January, 2024.

Special Deputy

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent
Mary Faith Bell, Chair	<del>}</del> — /
Dally J. S. J. Doug Olson, Vice-Chair	<del>\</del>
Erin D. Skaar, Commissioner	<u>/</u>
ATTEST: Christy Biggs, County Clerk By:	APPROVED AS TO FORM:

William K. Sargent, County Counsel