HABUM

#### BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

#### FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment of	)	ORDER
Members to the Tillamook County	)	#24- <u>006</u>
Budget Committee	)	

This matter came before the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners on January 31, 2024. The Board of Commissioners, being fully apprised of the files herein, finds as follows:

- 1. There are three vacancies on the Tillamook County Budget Committee.
- 2. Ken Henson, Michael Weissenfluh, and MJ Basti are qualified and willing to be appointed to the Tillamook County Budget Committee.

### NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 3. Ken Henson, Michael Weissenfluh, and MJ Basti be and hereby are appointed to the Tillamook County Budget Committee for three-year terms expiring December 31, 2026.
- 4. Members of the Tillamook County Budget Committee shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

## DATED THIS 31st day of January, 2024.

# THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent	
Mary Faith Bell, Chair	×	
Doug Olson Vice-Chair	<u> </u>	
Erin D. Skaar, Commissioner		
ATTEST: Christy Biggs, County Clerk  By:	APPROVED AS TO FORM:	
Special Deputy	William K. Sargent, County Counse	

